Chapter President

Roxann GalvanĀ Regional Transportation Authority (RTA)

1st Vice President

Bryan K. RobinsonĀ Chicago Transit Authority

2nd Vice President

Rovaughn Graham Chicago Transit Authority

Chapter Treasurer

Eunice EscobarĀ Regional Transportation Authority

Chapter Secretary

James C. Jackson Chicago Transit Authority

Drop us an email if you would like to give general feedback, suggest new initiatives that are aligned with our mission, or just be notified of future COMTO events. Please provide your full name, affiliation (i.e transit professional, owner/manager, media, elected official, community advocate, etc.), and contact information.